“Recommend Anita for all immigration cases she comes out with 100% flying colours”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita is an excellent lawyer she did a great job in my mom and sister’s case very cooperative excellent customer service, perfect presentation, gives correct advise and is very helpful, answer all the questions has lot of patience, good understanding and affordable. I strongly Recommend Anita for all immigration cases she comes out with 100% flying colours. I appreciate Anita for her services.

- M.S

“Anita handled my both closing of old house and buying of new house on the same day”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita handled my both closing of old house and buying of new house on the same day very professionally. I will highly recommend anyone to do legal business with her firm. She is very helpful and trustworthy.

- R.A

“It is a grate pleasure to work with Anita on my immigration matter and she is professional, friendly an knowledgeable. Quick respond to phone/text with wonderful and outstanding service”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

It is a grate pleasure to work with Anita on my immigration matter and she is professional , friendly an knowledgeable. Quick respond to phone/text with wonderful and outstanding service. Her explanation are clear and in order so very easy to deal with her. Much understandable , flexible.While thanking Anita and her team I highly recommend her for any kind of legal matter.

- U.A

“Anita made the process of buying our first home very smooth.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita was helpful and very responsive while my wife and I were purchasing our first home. Anita made the process of buying our first home very smooth. I highly recommend her services.

- L.W

“She took the time to listen and assist me with my legal needs”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita works like a professional. She took the time to listen and assist me with my legal needs. Would highly recommend her services

- N.D

“Anita is extremely dedicated, professional, knowledgeable and result oriented. I am highly satisfied the service they have provided when I sold my house recently.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita is extremely dedicated, professional, knowledgeable and result oriented. I would highly recommend Anita Perera law firm because they provide direct attention to the clients and to their legal needs. I would recommend them for any legal needs. Also, I am highly satisfied the service they have provided when I sold my house recently. l have no hesitation in recommending them all the people that l know. They really went out of their way to help me .

- D.D

“Patient Polite and has a sound knowledge of complex legal requirements.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Patient Polite and has a sound knowledge of complex legal requirements.

-J.P

“Went to see Anita perera regarding our home matter. It went really smooth. Work was handled quickly.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I would highly recommend this place. Me and my wife went to see Anita perera regarding our home matter. It went really smooth. She handled it really professionally. Work was handled quickly.

- I.V

“We contacted Anita Perera for two different immigration matters. Both were successful.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

We contacted Anita Perera for two different immigration matters. Both were successful. We highly recommend her.

- T.P

“Her legal fee was very reasonable when compared to all other real state lawyers practicing in this area. She has been instrumental in guiding us through the process and has saved money for us.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita Perera did an excellent job for me when I purchased my new house in Mississauga recently. She did all my legal work in a very short period of time. Anita has always been prepared and has given expert advice on all my legal questions. Her legal fee was very reasonable when compared to all other real state lawyers practicing in this area. She has been instrumental in guiding us through the process and has saved money for us. Her customer service is admirable. I am lucky to find such a good quality lawyer for my recent investment.

- S.W

“She done power of attorney work for me, she drove all the way from Brampton to Markham Stouffville hospital to complete the document”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita Perera has done an excellent work for my estate matter. I went to her so many times without hesitations, she has done a prompt job. I am very happy with her, she has a great attitude and acknowledge with a smile. Also she has given me good advice. She done power of attorney work for me, she drove all the way from Brampton to Markham Stouffville hospital to complete the document. I highly recommend Anita for the quality of service she provided to me.

- L.J

“Helped out me and my mom a lot when it came for information about will”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Very nice and great lawyer, Helped out me and my mom a lot when it came for information about will, would highly recommend.

- T.P

“She was able to manage the closing on time without any rush. She shouldered a big responsibility before the closing day and has prepared and reviewed all the necessary documents”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Anita processed my new house closing from the builder and she has reviewed, negotiated and behaved in a very professional manner. She was able to manage the closing on time without any rush. She shouldered a big responsibility before the closing day and has prepared and reviewed all the necessary documents such as the house mortgage, TARION, and other required documents and has done an excellent job completing the tasks. I recommend with 5 stars to anyone who require her services.

- J.P

“My clients and I were very happy with her work, good advice and friendly attitude.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I have no hesitation in recommending Ms. Anita Perera as a trustworthy, efficient and capable lawyer. My clients and I were very happy with her work, good advice and friendly attitude.
Thank you Anita Perera.

- V.W

“Very professional and supportive. Highly recommend her service.”

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Very professional and supportive. Highly recommend her service.

M.H

Submit a Review